Rhode Island Post-Season Honors Announced

New England Recruiting Report | Thursday, March 4th, 2010

Rhode Island Post-Season Honors Announced

The RIBCA recently recognized 100 different players with representatives from every league throughout the state.  Here are some of the highlights:

Division 1 East, First Team: Donald Williams, East Providence; Curtis Lucas, LaSalle; Isaiah Odunlami, Mount Plesant; Sopheak Ou, Mount Pleasant; Jared Hopkins, LaSalle. 

Division I North, First Team: Kyle Morvan, Smithfield; Cesar Mejia, St. Raphael; Adrian Oliveira, Cumberland; Tron Griffith, Woonsocket; Jeff Hall, Woonsocket. 

Division 1 South, First Team: Tom DeCiantis, N. Kingstown; Rob Hazard, N. Kingstown; Ben Hamill, S. Kingstown; Tyler Zegarzewski, Chariho; Rory McEntee, S. Kingstown.

Division I West, First Team: Bryan Yarce, Cranston W; Andrew Levy, Cranton W; Rob Lewis, Central; Bryan Vachon, Hendrick; Nick Manning, Hendricken. 

Division II North, First Team: Malcolm Moniz, Shea; Rudy Brito, Shea; Jared Hanson, Scituate; Mike Palumbo, Classical;Brendan Cabral, Scituate.

Division II South, First Team: Andrew Chrabascz, Portsmouth; Nate Stitchell, Coventry; Zach Wells, Westerly; Austin Shepherd, Narragansett; Patrick Fagan, Portsmouth. 

Division III, First Team: Isaac Medeiros, Johnston; Robert Alers, Central Falls; Antonio Mena, Central Falls; John King, Prout; Colin Russell, Mt. St. Charles. 

For a complete listing of all post-season honors please visit http://sites.google.com/site/ribcaalldivision/2009-2010.