Frosh/Soph NERR-TV Videos Released

Friday, October 12th, 2018

Frosh/Soph NERR-TV Videos Released

NERR-TV videos from the 11th annual Elite 75 Showcase – Frosh/Soph Edition have been released and are now viewable on the NERR-TV YouTube page, on the NERR site, as well as on each individual prospect’s profile.

In order to view the videos please click on the prospect’s name, which is linked to their profile in the NERR prospect database.

Adam Lux, Kennebunk (ME), 2021

Ethan Sesar, Bradford Christian (MA), 2021

John Paulino, St. Andrew’s School (RI), 2021

Blake Macklin, Notre Dame Fairfield (CT), 2021

Ethan Okwuosa, Cheshire Academy (CT), 2021

Gus Larson, Northfield Mount Hermon (MA), 2021

Jake Tavroff, Northfield Mount Hermon (MA), 2021

Jack Garside, Kings Park (NY), 2021

Jake Bender, LaSalle Academy (RI), 2021

Frank Pacheco Davila, St. Bernard’s (CT), 2021

Ashton Sannasi, Fairfield Prep (CT), 2022

Jack Hall, Avon HS (CT), 2021

Shea Hackett, Dighton-Rehoboth (MA), 2021

Kristopher Laing, Capital Prep Harbor (CT), 2021

Ryan Stewart, BB&N (MA), 2021

Rami Hahami, Groton School (MA), 2022

Benny Nguyen, Quincy (MA), 2022

Darryl Simmons, Putnam Science (CT), 2022

Matt Curtis, Northwest Catholic (CT), 2022

Jarod McClanahan, Urban Science Academy (MA), 2021

Deven Austin, Wilbraham & Monson Academy (MA), 2022

Michael Collins Jr, Bloomfield (CT), 2021

Michael Olivencia, Kolbe Cathedral (CT), 2022

Daniel Becil, Poly Prep (NY), 2021

Cameron Schainfeld, Dexter Southfield (MA), 2021

Caleb Williams, Rectory School (CT), 2022

Florian Deslus, Lee Academy (ME), 2021

Kyle Phillips, Catholic Memorial (MA), 2021

James Morakis, Long Island Luthern (NY), 2021

Raymond Espinal-Guzman, Marianapolis Prep (CT), 2021

Hunter Wells, Hazen Union (VT), 2021

Matt Constant, St. Andrew’s (RI), 2021

Joshua Burke, Canton (MA), 2021

Darien Gibson, Wareham (MA), 2021

Marko Mihajlovic, Lee Academy (ME), 2021

Gus Holch, Hyde School (ME), 2022

Noah Helmke, Berkshire (MA), 2021

Tyrell Staples-Santos, Kolbe Cathedral (CT), 2022