2023 ALL-NEPSAC Teams Released

Wednesday, March 29th, 2023

2023 ALL-NEPSAC Teams Released

The NEPSAC season has concluded. While it will always be about the team first, a number of individuals did distinguish themselves with their achievements. We will list the Players of the Year between the six classes. The full lists will also be attached. 

AAA Player of the Year: Elmarko Jackson (South Kent) 

AA Player of the Year: TJ Power (Worcester Academy) 

A Players of the Year: Jack Graham (Milton Academy) and Trevor Mullin (St. Sebastian’s)

B Player of the Year: Jayden Ndjigue (Rivers School) 

C Player of the Year: Jared Stubblebine (Lexington Christian Academy) 

D Players of the Year: Jake Devaney (New York Military Academy) and Welbi Perez-Valera (Boston Trinity Academy) 

Full Lists: https://assets-rst7.rschooltoday.com/rst7files/uploads/sites/328/2023/03/28144036/2022-23-WINTER-ALL-NEPSAC-BBball2.pdf