2012-2013 New England Transfer List

New England Recruiting Report | Wednesday, August 15th, 2012

2012-2013 New England Transfer List

The 2012-2013 school year is almost upon us and that means it is time to start updating the NERR database.  Below is a confirmed transfer list (meaning confirmed by player or coach) of players going from one New England school to another.  Accordingly, the list does not include players transferring in from outside the region or players leaving the region for next season.  

These players will have their profiles updated to reflect their new status in preparation for updated rankings, which should be released within the next week.  


Jaylen Brantley - Notre Dame Prep
Paul Brooks - Putnam Science Academy*
Matt Droney - Taft School*
Joe Flannery - Taft School*
Evan Hole - Salisbury School*
Curtis Howe - Avon Old Farms*
Trevor Glassman - New Hampton*
Chris Lee - Bridgton Academy*
Nolan Long - South Kent*
Mike Mallory - Marianapolis Prep School*
Matt Mobley - Worcester Academy*
Harry Rafferty - Phillips Exeter Academy*
Duncan Robinson - Phillips Exeter Academy*
Tarik Smith - Cheshire Academy*
Kamahl Walker - Bridgton Academy*
Kyle Washington - Brewster Academy
Casey Woodring - Cushing Academy*


Matt Barr - Cushing Academy*
Cane Broome - St. Thomas More School*
Aaron Calixte - Lee Academy*
Travis Descoteaux - Marianapolis Prep School*
Ben Engvall - Choate Rosemary Hall*
Dimitri Floras - Vermont Academy*
Tom Hunt - St. Andrew's*
Kerem Kanter - Wilbraham & Monson
Sem Kroon - Northfield Mount Hermon School*
Mike Leblanc - New Hampton School*
Eric Long - Marianapolis Prep
Johnny McCarthy - Noble & Greenough School*
Lee Messier - Tilton School*
Sammy Mojica – Brimmer & May
Colin Richey - Choate Rosemary Hall*
Isaiah Robinson - Salisbury School*
Andrew Simpson – Brimmer & May
Damion Smith - Redempton Christian
Shawn Strickland - Taft School*
Devon Williams - Worcester Academy*
Miles Wright - Tabor Academy*


Jalen Adams - Cushing Academy*
Crew Ainge - Kimball Union Academy*
Chris Baldwin - Springfield Central High School
Curtis Cobb - Wilbraham & Monson Academy*
Chancellor Ellis - St. Andrew's
Daquon Ervin - Northfield Mount Hermon School
Jonathan Joseph - Tilton School
Terance Mann - Tilton School
Collin McManus - Northfield Mount Hermon School*
Josh Sharma - Northfield Mount Hermon School*


Ian Sistare - Northfield Mount Hermon*

* indicates players who have changes classes either by reclassifying or becoming post-graduates