09-10 Transfer/Reclassification List

New England Recruiting Report | Tuesday, August 11th, 2009

09-10 Transfer/Reclassification List

The beginning of the school year is less than a month away and that means it is time to say good-bye to the class of 2009 and update current classes of 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013 with the latest transfers and reclassifications.

Below you will find the most complete list that we have been able to put together of those prospects that will either be changing schools, changing grades, or both. 

Of course there’s bound to be a few additions to this list (and maybe even a few subtractions) as three or four weeks is still plenty of time for rosters to change. 

Stay tuned in the next ten days as we’ll be taking a look at stock risers and updating rankings in each of the four current classes. 

Class of 2010

Billy Baron (Worcester Academy)
Austin Carroll (Brewster Academy)
Dartaye Ruffin (New Hampton)
Majok Majok (Northfield Mount Hermon)
Anthony Ireland (Winchendon)
Danny Lawhorn (South Kent)
Dominique Langston (St. Thomas More)
Ike Azotam (Marianapolis Prep)
Naofall Folahan (Wilbraham & Monson)
Chris Evans (Taft)
Tim McKinney (New Hampton)
Clancy Rugg (Northfield Mount Hermon)
Allen Harris (Suffield Academy)
Will Tye (Salisbury)
Matt Barboza (Marianapolis Prep)
Alex Stoyle (Tilton)
Andrew McCarthy (Loomis Chaffee)
Mike Accaoui (Winchendon)
Frank Robinson (Putnam Science Academy)
TaQuan Zimmerman (Putnam Science Academy)
Jeff Schmeltz (Bridgton Academy)
Russel Deremer (Worcester Academy)
Joe Bozzuto (Winchendon)
Zac Messinger (Choate)
George Tsougranis (Tilton)
Jeff Tagger (Taft)
Grant White (Kimball Union)
P.J. Santavenere (Rise Academy)
Lenzie Harrison (Mt. Zion Academy)
Will Bayliss (Tilton)
John Boyatsis (Cheshire Academy)
Uzoma Orchingwa (Gunnery)
David Hanson (Lee Academy)
Jonathon Marsh (Lee Academy)
Marcus Dutkiewicz (Vermont Academy)

Class of 2011

Tyler Olander (Worcester Academy)
Jordan Laguerre (New Hampton)
Dennis Clifford (Milton Academy)
Ryan Canty (Tilton)
Chris Sherwood (Brimmer & May)
Jared Fay (Brimmer & May)
Jason Sun (Lee Academy)
Steve Sun (Lee Academy)
Justin Zhao (Lee Academy)
C.J. Moss (Taft)
Jason Burgo (Hillhouse)
Taariq Allen (Rivers)
Pat Gooden (Belchertown)

Class of 2012

Andre Drummond (St. Thomas More)
Ricardo Ledo (St. Andrew’s)
Egi Gjikondi (Cushing Academy)
Kaleb Tarczewski (St. Mark’s)
Canaan Severin (Worcester Academy)
Jared Johnson (Cushing Academy)
Jaymie Spears (St. Mark’s)
John Papale (Choate)
Evan Cummins (Northfield Mount Hermon)
Zach Hurynowicz (Holderness)
Aaron Davis (Brooks)
Kyle Reardon (Rivers)
Shaq Sandiford (Rivers)
Eric Davis (Milton Academy)

Class of 2013

Xavier Rathan-Mayes (Hillhouse)
Rene Castro (Beaver Country Day)
Jake Fay (Brimmer & May)
Carlin Haymon (Rivers)