ZG Prep Classic All-Tournament Team

New England Recruiting Report | Monday, December 4th, 2017

ZG Prep Classic All-Tournament Team


Zero Gravity has announced the all-tournament team from this weekend's Zero Gravity Prep Classic.

Athlete's Institute wing and Arizona State signee Lugentz Dort was picked as the event's Most Outstanding Player while IMG Academy's unsigned guard Anfernee Simons was picked as the Most Valuable Player.

Below are the other selections as made by the Zero Gravity staff.

First Team:

Terrence Clarke, Rivers School
David Duke, Cushing Academy
Nate Laszewski, Northfield Mount Hermon
Cole Swider, St. Andrew’s School
Malachi de Sousa, South Kent
Second Team:

Eric Ayala, IMG Academy
Isaiah Mucius, Brewster Academy
A.J. Reeves, Brimmer & May
Taelon Martin, Masters School
Mika Adams-Woods, New Hampton

Third Team:

D.J. Mitchell, ND Prep
Noah Kamba, Dexter
Jalen Pickett, SPIRE
Noah Fernandes, Tabor Academy
Jose Perez, Putnam Science Academy

Honorable Mention:

Brycen Goodine, St. Andrew’s
Quest Harris, Worcester Academy
Marcus Zegarowski, Tilton School
Jovan Jones, Belmont Hill
Gob Gabriel, Bradford Christian Academy
Wildens Leveque, Gould Academy
Josh Mballa, Putnam Science Academy
Tyler Burton, Marianapolis Prep
Caleb McConnell, SPIRE
Will Ellis, Cheshire Academy
Anthony Daudu, Ridley College
Moulaye Sissoko, Lincoln Academy