New Hampshire All-State Team Announced

New England Recruiting Report | Monday, March 22nd, 2010

New Hampshire All-State Team Announced

The New Hampshire Basketball Coaches Organization recently announced their all-state team for the year. 

Trinity High School junior forward David Madol picked up Player of the Year honors in Class L while Lebanan senior Jake Woodward earned that distinction in Class I.  The Class M Player of the Year award went to Sean Martin from Conant while Class S was given to Dalton Scott from Colebrook.  Here are the all-state teams in their entirety. 


FIRST TEAM: David Madol, jr., forward, Trinity; Alex Burt, sr., guard, Winnacunnet; Alex LaRosa, sr., guard, Salem; Zach Mathieu, sr., center, Pinkerton Academy; John Wickey, jr., center, Manchester Central; Cormac Fitzpatrick, sr., guard, Manchester Memorial.

SECOND TEAM: Sean McClung, jr., forward, Bishop Guertin; Ryan Dunn, sr., guard, Winnacunnet; Caleb Donnelly, jr., guard, Alvirne; Connor Green, jr., forward, Bishop Guertin; Scott St. Lawrence, sr., forward, Bishop Guertin; Dimitri Flores, fr., guard, Merrimack.


FIRST TEAM: Jake Woodward, sr., forward, Lebanon; Stephen Spirou, jr., forward, Pelham; Mike O'Loughlin, jr., forward, Milford; Sheldon Benson, sr., forward, Pembroke Academy; Tommy McDonnell, sr., guard, Oyster River; Mike Barton, sr., forward, Portsmouth.

SECOND TEAM: Sam Carney, jr., guard, Hanover; Mike Mitchell, jr., guard, Milford; Tom Poitras, sr., center, Bow; Coleton Neely, sr., guard, Pembroke Academy; Joey Maher, jr., forward, Bedford; Cam Heffron, sr., guard, Kearsarge.


FIRST TEAM: Sean Martin, sr., forward, Conant; Jimmy Peard, sr., forward, Conant; Kevin O'Connor, jr., center, Stevens; Shawn Henriquez, sr., guard, Campbell; Curtis Arsenault, so., forward, Berlin; Kyle Rollins, sr., guard, Winnisquam.

SECOND TEAM: Kemph Kim , sr., guard, Conant; Josh Morgan, jr., forward, Campbell; Sean Newman, sr., forward, Belmont; Tommy Rees, sr., center, Inter Lakes; Connor Torrey, jr., center, Mascoma Valley; Evan Haskins, sr., guard, White Mountain.

Class S:

FIRST TEAM: Dalton Scott, sr., guard, Colebrook; Justin Whipple, sr., forward, Littleton; Adrian Edgerly, jr., guard, Newmarket; Donoven Emerson, so., forward, Pittsfield; Anuj Vadali, jr., guard, Derryfield; Tyler Griffin, jr., forward, Colebrook.

SECOND TEAM: Marcus Swedberg, so., forward, Moultonborough; Reed Maeder, jr., guard, Woodsville; Steven Heck, jr., center, Wilton-Lyndeborough; Ben Hill, jr., center, Pittsfield; Patrick Cotter, jr., center, Moultonborough; Doug Willey, jr., forward, Gorham.