NEPSAC Brackets Announced

New England Recruiting Report | Sunday, February 28th, 2016

NEPSAC Brackets Announced

The NEPSAC announced post-season brackets in classes AAA through D on Sunday.

Only 8 teams made each of the respective six brackets. Quarterfinal action takes place on Wednesday with semifinals on Saturday and finals on Sunday.

Rhode Island College will host the AAA, AA and A finals on Sunday while Wheaton College will host Classes B, C and D.

The New Hampton School and Northfield Mount Hermon shared the regular season title in AAA. The Huskies won the coin flip for the top seed and have the winner of Brewster and St. Thomas More to show for it. NMH gets the winner of South Kent and Bridgton Academy.

Vermont Academy earned the top seed in Class AA while Cushing Academy took the second seed. Phillips Exeter Academy and Williston Northampton School, who have combined to win the last three Class A championships, took the top two seeds in their league as well.

Beaver Country Day and Brooks School lead the way in Class B while St. Luke's and Pingree hold those spots in Class C.

The official brackets are available on *be sure to refresh the page to see times and locations of Wednesday's match-ups